Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Locations

 

Most of Evape‚Äôs sales take place through face-to-face interactions. Having a physical location gives us the opportunity to build relationships with our clients, so that we can grasp a greater understanding of their needs. Our retail store and vendor locations  allow us to explain our products, make comparisons, and answer questions in a fast, and easy to understand manner. In addition, customers are able to try the product before making a purchase.

Across Canada, Evape distributors are leading the way by being the first to embrace this concept. Below you can find a list of our Store and distribution locations and contact info.

Wasaga Beach

Hours: Mon-Thurs: 10am-5pm, Fri: 10am-6pm, Sat: 11am-4pm, Sun: 12:30pm-3pm

Newmarket

Hours: Tues-Saturday 10am-6pm

Contact: Tony Carver - tcarver@evape.ca

Midland

Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm Sat: 10am-3pm

Contact: Kevin Reed Kreed@evape.ca

Kemptville

Hours:

Contact: Don LeBreton - dlebreton@evape.ca

Evape Vendor Locations

Hours: Sat-Sun 9am-5pm (Open year round)

Contact: Glenn Gough - glenn@evape.ca

Cornwall to Kingston

Distributor: Shirley Pettinger

Website: www.sdcevape.ca

Location: McHaffie Flea Market, 5070 County Rd. 31, Bank Street, North of Morrisburg, On.

Hours: Sunday (Year Round) 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Phone: 613-652-2440 or 613-213-0118

Email: info@sdcevape.ca & spettinger@evape.ca

 

Greely to South Ottawa

Distributor: Don LeBreton

Phone: 1-613-803-0746

              1-613-657-1358

Email: dlebreton@evape.ca

Aurora

14 Wellington Street Unit # 3 

Aurora On L4G 1H6 

Contact: Ines Shevakh 

Phone: 905-503-0569 Email: inesshevakh@gmail.com

Monday to Friday ~ 11am to 7pm

Saturday ~ 11am to 6pm

Sunday ~ 12pm to 5pm

North Bay

North Bay Mall 

300 Lake Shore Drive  P1A 3V2

Contact: Thelma Kennedy

Phone: 705-499-7646       Email: tkennedy@evape.ca

Monday to Friday ~ 10am to 9pm

Saturday ~ 10am to 6pm 

Sunday ~ 12pm to 5pm 

Orillia

164 Mississauga Street 

Orillia On L3V 1V7

Contact: Keith Jackson

Phone: 705-305-3297           Email: kjackson4305@gmail.com

Hours of operation to be posted shortly

payment methods
Website Hosting by ADG Canada
Evape © 2014 All Rights Reserved